Skip to content
Go to App

Team Settings & Licences

Once logged into Bizby, you can view and change your team settings and licences by clicking the ‘Team Settings’ button in the header.

From the Team Settings page you can:

  1. Change your team name
  2. Buy one or more licences
  3. View and update your team members

Enterprise owners see Enterprise Settings in the header instead. Its Security tab adds single sign-on and External access: guests, share links and two-step verification for guests.

Clicking the ‘Add to Team’ button will take you to the Stripe payment portal where you will provide your payment information. Upon completion of your purchase you will be redirected back to Bizby with your newly added team members, licences and invites displayed.

Adding members to your team will send them an email invite to join your Bizby team, so make sure the email addresses are correct. Licences for invited members take affect right away. However, you can always cancel invites if they are incorrect or are never used.